I’ve Seen the Future…

There is an amazing interactive music video that has just been released by Arcadia Fire. It is SO cool! I love the song, I love the visuals, I love the fact that I can personalize it every time I watch. Watch this one and then make your own. You can even watch the one I made for the library…I’ve seen the future of videos.

Be forewarned. When making your own personal video, the computer requirements are Google Chrome and very intensive. Close all other windows and programs. You will see many windows open up – don’t try to close them. Sit back, interact when directed, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

